Instructors who are SDIA Members

Neil Maw                       Neil’s Driver Training     neil@neil-maw.co.uk

Barry Hunter                  Black Cat                     blackcatdriving@talktalk.net  

Paul  Edwards                Paul’s S.O.M                 pauledwards@hotmail.com

Sarah Pritchard              Pass with Pritchard        sarahp2311@gmail.com

Michaela Holland             Kala                            learnwithkala@sky.com

Margaret Simms            Freedom SOM                margaretfreedom@aol.com

Paul Watkins                  Driving Academy          MDWatkins1@sky.com

Rafal Urban                    Urban Driving School    urban.rafal@yahoo.co.uk

Peter Jones                    Peter Jones         info@peterjonesdriving-swindon.co.uk  

Ian Nield                       Ian Nield                     ian_nield@yahoo.co.uk

Barbara Grillo                Driving me Bananas   babs@drivingmebananas.co.uk

Nigel Cox                      Nigel Cox                     

Sandra Richens              Ignition Driving School   SJRichens@btinternet.com

Aiden Green                  Aiden Green                aidengreen@btinternet.com

Paula Watkins                Paula Watkins             paulawatkins@entadsl.com

Terry Norman-Thorpe     Driving Academy       terry.normanthorpe@btinternet.com

Martin Baldwin               Baldwins S.O.M.          baldwins@hotmail.co.uk

Jane Calverley               At the Wheel              atthewheel15@gmail.co

        © Neil Maw 2016